....................
Little bits of life
Little bits of life
Little bits of life
....................

Entries
2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006

Links
Movies - PostSecret - Theresa - IreneQ - Robin - Galvin - Lucian - nickpan - pearlpan - cliepan - cleopan - Jakob - mf - MoodySunRay - Ashng - jeffery - rendezvous - Sunnie - Rainia - Perky butt - DW - totenkopf - Raymond - Ecstasy - Kruder - Epicurious -


I'm not good enough

Monday, Mar. 26, 2007
11:24 P.M.

It�s been half a yr with Wei & most of the time, all seems well. Well enough to deceive me into thinking that I�ve recovered. Yet there are days where I still find tears rolling down the sides of my face when I�m hidden with my hair in the corner of the train or in the darkness where all is asleep.

Last night, I took some sedatives & a bunch of sleeping pills. Like before, I ended up sleeping the whole day. Missed the morning tuition � like I care. Wei woke me up to have lunch � I carried on sleeping till he pestered me up. Went for the afternoon tuition assignment - all I want is to sleep. Went back to my own place & fell asleep with my clothes & all. Woke up & explained to parents that I�m just too tired to make my way back to Wei�s place & assured them that all is well � I�m such a liar.

What�s wrong with me?

This is what is wrong with me.

People are so scary. I don't want to be with them. I want my room to be sealed off from the rest of the world. I don't want to be near people. I don't have the courage to face the fact that I've failed their expectations again. God, pls seal up my room.

(0) Comments so far

host

Under construction  Under construction
  <area shape= email archive newest