....................
Little bits of life
Little bits of life
Little bits of life
....................

Entries
2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006

Links
Movies - PostSecret - Theresa - IreneQ - Robin - Galvin - Lucian - nickpan - pearlpan - cliepan - cleopan - Jakob - mf - MoodySunRay - Ashng - jeffery - rendezvous - Sunnie - Rainia - Perky butt - DW - totenkopf - Raymond - Ecstasy - Kruder - Epicurious -


Straight to the point

Thursday, Jun. 21, 2007
9:25 P.M.

Fren wrote this in her blog.

This is my reply

(0) Comments so far


Jia you!

Saturday, May. 26, 2007
10:20 A.M.

Wei playing with pup

Seeing Wei worrying over money matters, I can't help feeling a stab of pain. The fees of the courses, bills & our wedding plans all lies heavily on his shoulders. I can only do so much on my part & leave the rest to him. I can only pray that God'll aid him in his career.

While I worry for him. I do know that what he's experiencing is part of the process everyone has to go thru. After all, he did had his fun in the earlier years of his life.

Anyway,just wanna tell you to jia you! You know I'll always be behind you.

^_^

(0) Comments so far


Dusty road

Tuesday, May. 22, 2007
2:57 P.M.

With Wei's increasing workload comes some compromising from my side. If we want to keep the money coming in, it means less time for ourselves. It needs more adjusting on my part as Wei no longer spends as much time with me as before.

The road may be paved for us but it doesn't mean it's gonna be an easy one.

I'm feeling lonely.

(0) Comments so far


best days

Sunday, May. 20, 2007
9:28 P.M.

Looking at Ray's diving & wakeboarding shots reminds me of my past.

Those were the best days of my life.

Ok, I admit that I spent a fortune living the lifestyle of a bohemian but I've never regretted it.

I've changed alot since then.

(1) Comments so far


Wedding preparations

Friday, May. 18, 2007
1:23 P.M.



"I love it when the couple is having fun, stealing split seconds from the hustle and bustle of the wedding day. I love it even more when they show how much they love the photos I took of these moments which they thought no one was watching. These are great stuff that makes my job of narrating the story of their love so much easier, and in a such a powerful way."

Taken from KEN TEO

Maybe he's the type of photographer I'm looking for. Yes, Wei & I are getting married & the date we've decided tentatively is Aug. 08'. Right now, I'm doing some planning. If anyone has any good suggestions/experience regarding this kind of stuff, do share with me.

I'll probably need all the advice I can get.

(0) Comments so far

host

Under construction  Under construction
  <area shape= email archive newest