....................
Little bits of life
Little bits of life
Little bits of life
....................

Entries
2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006

Links
Movies - PostSecret - Theresa - IreneQ - Robin - Galvin - Lucian - nickpan - pearlpan - cliepan - cleopan - Jakob - mf - MoodySunRay - Ashng - jeffery - rendezvous - Sunnie - Rainia - Perky butt - DW - totenkopf - Raymond - Ecstasy - Kruder - Epicurious -


sms from creep

Sunday, Jun. 24, 2007
12:02 P.M.

There are harsher words for him but I chose to use this word today. I know I shouldn't reply to his sms but I hate him so much that I replied back. What angered me more is that he interpreted my HATRED for him as a sign that I still have feelings for him. Hmmm�yeah. In a way it�s true. That feeling for him is hatred. To think that a secondary school teacher who�s a counsellor in a well-known school could still be such a creep. I don�t think I�ll ever reply to his sms again because it�s not going to make me feel better. Not gonna change my hp no. because nothing of him is gonna affect me.

My life lies with Wei now.

(1) Comments so far

host

Under construction  Under construction
  <area shape= email archive newest