....................
Little bits of life
Little bits of life
Little bits of life
....................

Entries
2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006

Links
Movies - PostSecret - Theresa - IreneQ - Robin - Galvin - Lucian - nickpan - pearlpan - cliepan - cleopan - Jakob - mf - MoodySunRay - Ashng - jeffery - rendezvous - Sunnie - Rainia - Perky butt - DW - totenkopf - Raymond - Ecstasy - Kruder - Epicurious -


tained soul

Sunday, Jul. 01, 2007
1:49 A.M.

How do I describe my relationship with Ro, my ex-boyfriend? When I was with him, I seem to live in a house of fire. No fire department to call. No way out. Just the upstairs window to look out of while the fire burns the house down� with me trapped, locked in it.In that desperate moment, I let down my defenses and find solace in someone unexpected. He held his arms & urged me to jump to safety. I'm safe now but I bear the scars of the fire.

Today, Ro smsed me again. Somehow, his words stirred up this darkness in my soul. No matter how much Wei has washed the soot off me, he can't washed off my scars.

I'm a tained soul.

(1) Comments so far

host

Under construction  Under construction
  <area shape= email archive newest