....................
Little bits of life
Little bits of life
Little bits of life
....................

Entries
2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006

Links
Movies - PostSecret - Theresa - IreneQ - Robin - Galvin - Lucian - nickpan - pearlpan - cliepan - cleopan - Jakob - mf - MoodySunRay - Ashng - jeffery - rendezvous - Sunnie - Rainia - Perky butt - DW - totenkopf - Raymond - Ecstasy - Kruder - Epicurious -


Virtual reality

Tuesday, Sept. 18, 2007
7:03 P.M.

I've been pestering Wei to play this board game for ages. A few weeks ago, I got my wish.

Tall figure is him & shorter one is me

I've not been playing this game since my childhood days & i really enjoyed myself. However, it could've been more fun if there's more players around.

Anyway, Wei & I had just bought ourselves each a plot of land in Vanguard, that is next to each other. Spent a day harvesting for raw materials & finding crafters to make but alas, all is well & good.

Our houses


His hall

Study room

You know what this is

My side of the house isn't really done yet but I suppose I'm keeping the design simple & zen-like. At the moment, I can't find a crafter who can make this ultimate king size bed for me & this is making me very sad becos I really want it.

Shall show my side of the house when thngs are ready.


(0) Comments so far


Ho Chi Minh City

Sunday, Aug. 26, 2007
2:12 A.M.


Picture ripped from Ray's blog

If nothing goes wrong, I should be in Viet in early Nov, touring the place with her.Just the thought of going back to my backpacking days brings the wanderlust back into my blood. Wei isn't going with me for a couple of reasons - Ray & I are both girls & Wei a guy, Wei's not as much of a gypsy wanderer like me &..etc..etc..HENCE, I'm going there alone but no worries. Haven't I backpacked in Europe a couple of years ago? I believe this trip will be a lot easier since Ray's staying there & will sort of be familiar with the area.

Meanwhile, back to gaming. :p

(0) Comments so far


hI gUYs!

Saturday, Aug. 11, 2007
10:10 P.M.

Yeah, I know I've not been updating my blog but I guess there's nothing much to update except thefact that I'm currently smitten with an online game called Vanguard. It's not the most popular game, full of programming bugs but still a game that I enjoy.

I've max lvled my ranger & currently playing another class which I enjoy very much. Since there's no active sorcerer in my guild, I hope to lvl this toon up before the raid contents in being patched into the game.

Since I've not been blogging..I doubt this entry will be seen but oh well...just in case people are still checking me out..just to say..HI DUDES! I'M FINE. How ARE YOU?

(1) Comments so far

host

Under construction  Under construction
  <area shape= email archive newest