....................
Little bits of life
Little bits of life
Little bits of life
....................

Entries
2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006

Links
Movies - PostSecret - Theresa - IreneQ - Robin - Galvin - Lucian - nickpan - pearlpan - cliepan - cleopan - Jakob - mf - MoodySunRay - Ashng - jeffery - rendezvous - Sunnie - Rainia - Perky butt - DW - totenkopf - Raymond - Ecstasy - Kruder - Epicurious -


Good things come in loads

Tuesday, Nov. 27, 2007
8:38 A.M.

Prayers answered & the good things just keep coming. I finally upgraded my phone & camera to a 3.2 mega pixel camera phone, Wei got himself a job in HP & we both got ourselves a LCD TV in the room.

I'm feeling good.

(0) Comments so far


Vietnam trip

Sunday, Nov. 18, 2007
8:11 A.M.

Back from Vietnam 2 days ago & I must admit that it was an enjoyable trip. Even the depressed me was lifted up from my dark clouds for a while. Since MoodySunRay has posted photos of our trip on her blog, I shall post up the videos taken on our trip.

Rented a bike


Starfish!


Sea of hats!

Good food, cheap goods for grabs & great company. Though Vietnam is still a developing country missing many things that a developed country will have, I think I would love to work there.
MoodySunRay's colleagues told me that basically, there's nothing to do there. Well, I guess they're too young & unsettled to appreciate the peace & quiet there.

Boredom?

Heh, give me that kind of life anytime.

(0) Comments so far


Last call

Friday, Nov. 09, 2007
6:49 A.M.

Internet terminal in the waitingarea. Still abt 13 mins before my flight. Missing Wei even though he was there at the airport to send me off. Though there are days where I'm pretty mad at him, there are days where his tender care & loving earns some brownie points.

Didn't really sleep well last night because this is the 2nd time I'm taking a flight alone. 1st time being I went back to Singapore from London on mmy own a few yrs back.

Ok, gotta go. Flight call.

(0) Comments so far


Sleepless nite

Sunday, Nov. 04, 2007
4:46 A.M.

I can�t sleep. Thoughts of those useless people in my past are keeping me awake. How are Dan & Roland doing now? No doubt they�re still as self-absorbed in themselves as before. I�m probably a forgotten or best-to-be-forgotten part of their memory. I�m probably a reminder of their ugly selves, somehow who knows exactly who they are even when the world sees them as the �good ones�. Of cos it�s silly that I still keep such people in my thoughts but I guess I�ve never really forgiven these people for the way they treated me.

Some people wake up to a world of opportunities in the real world.

I woke up alrite.

At the age of 27, my life went thru a sudden change. Optimist to pessimist. Noisy to quiet. Boldness & openness to be replaced by fear & timidity. I�m not blogging to lament abt my fate or how lost I feel. Rather, I blog in the vain hope that I can exorcise the ghosts of my past. Oh God.

I�m waiting for the axe to fall.

(0) Comments so far

host

Under construction  Under construction
  <area shape= email archive newest