....................
Little bits of life
Little bits of life
Little bits of life
....................

Entries
2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006

Links
Movies - PostSecret - Theresa - IreneQ - Robin - Galvin - Lucian - nickpan - pearlpan - cliepan - cleopan - Jakob - mf - MoodySunRay - Ashng - jeffery - rendezvous - Sunnie - Rainia - Perky butt - DW - totenkopf - Raymond - Ecstasy - Kruder - Epicurious -


Newsflash tonight!

Monday, Apr. 28, 2008
9:30 P.M.

Back from the trip that was unexpectedly pleasant. No, Wei WASN'T bullet-riddled by my quick temper & things btw us went very well. I'll definately recommand Bintan Lagoon Resort to everyone intend on having wkend getaway. Prices there might be a little on the steep side but the facilities & fun are definately there.

Photo resolution a bit sucky here due to software resizing & stuff.



Good news, I got my official wedding proposal from Wei(yes, the bend-on-knee kind) during the trip & will be shopping for wedding bands next month. Planning to ROM in 080808. Church wedding probably next year due to certain circumstances but...Yup, things are finally moving the way I wanted at last.

(0) Comments so far


Losing it

Friday, Apr. 18, 2008
2:32 P.M.

The month of April is indeed a month of shower. It seems that the showers brought by the rain is a reflection of my inner self. Last night was the worst of all. Someone in the family spoke to me in the middle of the raid session of my game & suddenly, I just lost it. I switched off my computer, put on my running shoes & went for a jog at 11.30pm. Tears mingled with the sweat. It was almost 1am before I finally went back.

Cried while jogging.
Cried in shower.
Cried while reading.
Cried again when I woke up.

All the unhappiness, disappointment & anger seem to all accumulate just before I'm going for a weekend holiday with Wei. Accumulate just before my birthday. In the midst of so much anger targetted at Wei & his family, I don't know how we are going to enjoy this holiday.

(1) Comments so far


Friend

Tuesday, Apr. 08, 2008
3:51 A.M.

Fun stuff with Wei

Imagine my amusement & surprise to find my favorite soft toy involved in some pretty serious activity upon me reaching home on 2 separate occasions.

Serious stuff with Wei

ME: Darling. Am I one of those people who aren�t merely happy to be alive but find happiness only in the misery of others? Recently, I�ve this �friend� who found me in facebook. I confirmed her as friend & read that she�s engaged to her quite good looking dude. I�m not happy at this news. In fact, I think I�ll be much happier if she�s single.

HIM: The reason you feel this way is because you feel that she doesn�t deserve to be happy. She�s pretty but she BETRAYED you. You feel injustice because how could a person who�s so terrible able to find happiness. Well, she�s probably like our common friend here, seems like a very �happening� person leading a very �happening� life but when alone, he wouldn�t want to face himself cos he�s so empty. I believe how a person is inside will eventually reflect on his/her looks on the outside. Just look at her when she�s in her 40s. It�ll start to show. And probably she�ll want to hide it with stuff like botox..etc..etc..that�s her kind of life. Anyway, that�s one of the reasons why I don�t like pretty girls.

Hmmm..you know what? I think I'm so blessed to have Wei as my boyfriend. He�s not only someone who holds my heart; he�s also my best friend & playmate.

(0) Comments so far

host

Under construction  Under construction
  <area shape= email archive newest