....................
Little bits of life
Little bits of life
Little bits of life
....................

Entries
2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006

Links
Movies - PostSecret - Theresa - IreneQ - Robin - Galvin - Lucian - nickpan - pearlpan - cliepan - cleopan - Jakob - mf - MoodySunRay - Ashng - jeffery - rendezvous - Sunnie - Rainia - Perky butt - DW - totenkopf - Raymond - Ecstasy - Kruder - Epicurious -


Jay Chow MTV RA18

Thursday, Jul. 17, 2008
2:25 A.M.

Damn creative lyrics.Jay has to pay the price that singing with the correct vocal.To fully appreciate this MTV, u need to be good with your Chinese so that you can read the lyrics.

(2) Comments so far


spending time together

Thursday, Jun. 19, 2008
2:15 A.M.

Taking a break from the serious stuff & went thru some of the photos we have taken & yet undocumented.


Japanese frizzy water


Made sandwiches for dear to eat at work


A few weeks ago, we were exploring Clark Quay when we came across this interesting pub that is based on 'Hospital' theme.


No pretty nurses though

Darling has been treating me very well ever since the last blow-up I had a few weeks ago. Really appreciate him making the effort to attend church & spending lesser time on his PC games, making sure that I don't end up waiting for him when it comes to having meals together or simply helping out with the chores. Darling is being such an angel. I really shouldn't take him for granted.

Hair's drying, better get to sleep. Will blog again when I've the time.

(0) Comments so far


Sleepless nite

Sunday, Jun. 01, 2008
2:38 A.M.

I miss my sleeping pills. I want to sleep myself into oblivion. I want the world to stop & let me hibernate in the dark velvet of sleep. I find my finger itching to order those online sleeping pills again.

The urge is strong.

Click Click

(0) Comments so far

host

Under construction  Under construction
  <area shape= email archive newest