....................
Little bits of life
Little bits of life
Little bits of life
....................

Entries
2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006

Links
Movies - PostSecret - Theresa - IreneQ - Robin - Galvin - Lucian - nickpan - pearlpan - cliepan - cleopan - Jakob - mf - MoodySunRay - Ashng - jeffery - rendezvous - Sunnie - Rainia - Perky butt - DW - totenkopf - Raymond - Ecstasy - Kruder - Epicurious -


Darling's birthday celebration

Sunday, Oct. 19, 2008
9:27 P.M.

The latter part of the year is always filled with much celebrations. Take for an example or to list a few, our Get-Into-Relationship anniversary + darling + his sister + her 2 kids birthday celebrations...blah blah..blah blah..you name it, we got it. By now You can sort of expect alot of fine dining, lighter wallets as well as waist expansion. The latest celebration to hit the 'Wong' shores is my darling's birthday!

SNOW CITY!

The place is pretty small, much to darling's disappointment but I always manage to find fun in unexpected ways. Will consider bringing my sister-in-law's kids to this place. I think the kids will love snow tubing.

After this, we had our pricey dinner at TCC.

My ingenious idea of birthday cake!

Next year onwards, we'll probably replace our Get-Into-Relationship anniversary with our Wedding Anniversary cause there's just too many big celebrations when you add in both our birthdays. Of course, given a choice, I'll still seize every opportunity & declare that day as a day of celebrations but...oh well...

9 more days to go before my busy work period be over. Will be going back to online gaming with hubby after that. Yup,we'll be playing a new game. Anyone playing Warhammer Online?

(0) Comments so far


Wong family

Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
11:10 P.M.

Besides Alvin, Debbie(above) is another member of the Wong family closest to my heart. Imagine my surprise to see Debbie attempting to comb her hair fur when I returned home from work. Life is so fun with darling.

Currently, we're still in the progress of looking for a possible new home for ourselves. Recently, a unit opposite ours just opened up & mother-in-law urged us to apply for it.

Below is one of the conversations we had with her:

Mom: It'll be so convenient for me to help take care of your kids in the future. Go apply for that unit!

Alvin: Sis & her family living above, us living opposite you. Imagine a bomb dropped onto our block. All WONG families GONE! BOOM!!!

Mom: Don't worry. Singapore is so small. If the bomb lands on our flat, the whole Singapore will burn with us.

-_-

Been pretty busy these days but who isn't. Come to think about it, I'm actually not that busy if I'm comparing it to my old-no-life-teaching-days in MOE. Self-employment might have its cons but I'm sure enjoying the pros.

(0) Comments so far

host

Under construction  Under construction
  <area shape= email archive newest