....................
Little bits of life
Little bits of life
Little bits of life
....................

Entries
2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006

Links
Movies - PostSecret - Theresa - IreneQ - Robin - Galvin - Lucian - nickpan - pearlpan - cliepan - cleopan - Jakob - mf - MoodySunRay - Ashng - jeffery - rendezvous - Sunnie - Rainia - Perky butt - DW - totenkopf - Raymond - Ecstasy - Kruder - Epicurious -


Blogging from PENANG!

Monday, Nov. 17, 2008
9:50 P.M.

Hi guys,

Currently in Penang with Alvin, staying at this awesome hostel. No pictures at the moment so gotta wait till we're back in Singapore. Anyway, we like Penang very much. The people are nice,friendly & polite. The taxi-drivers here are so much better as compared to the ruffians who drive a cab in KL. Upon hearing my remark on the differences between the cab drivers here and in KL, one Penang cab driver responded:

"These people have forgotten where they have come from. They come to a capital city, they think that they are above others , above the law. I think many people have forgotten about God or think that they are above God. The tsunami was a lesson from God. No matter what religion you are, you all can be washed away. All religions preach peace, not war. People forget. They forgot their roots. They forgot they are so little."

I kinda agree with what he said.

(1) Comments so far


BaAaD dAAy

Friday, Nov. 07, 2008
1.22 A.M.

Suffering from insomnia again. All the sounds in the world seem all emplified. The traffic across the road seems specially loud. The teenagers talking as they walked past my block seems especially noisy. Can't sleep. Just can't sleep. Sometimes when I'm stressed, I'll wake up in the wee hours, thinking, unable to sleep. When I'm unhappy(which is now), I can't sleep at all.

Yesterday was a lousy day for me. Running on a tight schedule, Alvin made me wait - because he just have to talk to this friend that he bumped into. Then his spoilt brat niece, Chloe, put on her princess airs & threw her temper during tuition. To add it all, Alvin made me believe that I can really play my favorite class in WarhammerOnline only to dash it on later. I really REALLY hate this false hopes feeling. That's why I'm always so angry with him when he cancels or delay dinner dates with me because of his meet ups with his buddies.

Bad day BBBBAAAAAaaaaYYYYY DDDDAaaaaYYY.

(0) Comments so far

host

Under construction  Under construction
  <area shape= email archive newest